major club sponsors 2020Farmers WarehouseElders InsuranceMTecAC Whalan

Teknik Lighting SolutionsCoolmoreHitachiCDG LawDaracon

Board of Directors

The Singleton Rugby Union Club are fortunate to have a number of long term members and ex-players who are involved in the management and strategy of the club. With extensive experience in local business, community and rugby, our board members provide a wealth of knowledge and invest a huge amount of personal time to ensure the safe passage of Singleton Rugby into the future.
Singleton Rugby Club

Shane Thompson

Senior Vice President
John Tyne

Singleton Rugby Club
Cameron Willams
Ann Bennett
Club Captain & Director

Mathew Staff
Simon Nagle
Phil Jones

Become a BULL TODAY! Download your Club Membership Form here!

Club membership is vital in helping our club to grow and be a success into the future.
The Club offers 3 different memberships, available to you.

  1. Completing the Membership Form
  2. Make payment via direct debit (please attach your payment receipt to the membership form), or cash, cheque or EFT at the Club
  3. Submit your form via email, post or drop it into the Club
  4. Collect your card from the Club and enjoy the benefits of your Singleton Rugby Club membership!

Click here to Download a Membership Application Form